Time's convert

139,00 kn

Time's convert

139,00 kn

Number One bestselling author Deborah Harkness is a spellbinding new novel set in the All Souls world, first introduced in the global bestseller, A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Fans of Diana Gabaldon and Neil Gaiman flock to Deborah Harkness. `Gripping and impossible to put down, this is Twilight for grown-ups - a wonderful read!` Katie Fforde on A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES `Thrilling . . . A captivating and romantic ripping yarn` E L James on SHADOW OF NIGHT `Rich in arcane detail, fans will relish this exotic cauldron of romantic fantasy` Sunday Mirror on THE BOOK OF LIFE Seeking a brief respite from adventure, historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire scientist Matthew Clairmont return to Matthew`s ancestral home. But before they can settle into a quiet life, a discovery is made in the archives of the ancient house that could change the shape of history as we know it . . . and Matthew is at its core. Diana must forget all she thought she knew about Queen Elizabeth I`s rise to the throne as she delves into the past of her partner to find out what really happened in that fateful month of November, 1558. In Deborah Harkness`s world of witches, daemons and vampires, watch as history comes to life. Praise for Deborah Harkness and the ALL SOULS trilogy: `Romantic, erudite, and suspenseful` O, The Oprah Magazine `An extraordinary achievement . . . An intelligently written vampire romance set against a thrilling backdrop of magic, secret manuscripts and dangerous desire` Lovevampires.com `A spellbinding saga . . . unputdownable` Woman & Home `Deborah Harkness is a creative genius. She has taken a genre that is saturated with vampires, witches and daemons and has created something unique, with its own rich history and mythology that draws you into her world with captivating storytelling` Wordsandpieces.co.uk `A creative tour de force` thebookbag.co.uk `I do wish people would stop comparing this series to Twilight. It is just so much better` anarmchairbythesea.blogspot.co.uk `Once again Harkness has managed to create a world filled with not only love and romance but action and history, with characters you can love and hate, but always understand and relate to. This is an unforgettable book, with brilliant characters` escapadesofabookworm.wordpress.com



GODINA IZDANJA
2018
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
163 x 235 mm
BROJ STRANICA
480 stranica
UVEZ
Meki uvez
MASA
0.55 kg
BARKOD
9781472237347
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

89,00 kn

99,00 kn

99,00 kn

99,00 kn

189,00 kn