Rachel Gillig

Two Twisted Crowns (The Shepherd King, 2)

14,49 €
0.0

Rachel Gillig

Two Twisted Crowns (The Shepherd King, 2)

14,49 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2023
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
126 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
464 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9780356519500
Share:

In the luscious, dark conclusion to the series that began with One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she`s wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten`s For the Wolf and Alexis Henderson`s The Year of the Witching. `Enthralling from beginning to shocking end` Hannah Whitten, bestselling author of For the Wolf In the luscious, dark conclusion to the series that began with One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she`s wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten`s For the Wolf and A Court of Thorns and Roses. Elspeth and Ravyn have gathered most of the twelve Providence Cards, but the last, and most important one remains to be found: The Twin Alders. If they are going to find it before the Solstice and cure the kingdom of the dark magic infecting it, they will need to journey beyond the dangerous mist-cloaked forest that surrounds their kingdom. And the only one who can lead them there is the monster that shares Elspeth`s head. The Nightmare. And he`s not eager to share any longer. Praise for One Dark Window: `An enchanting tale with sharp claws and teeth - Gillig`s prose will pull you in and won`t let you sleep. Pulse-pounding, darkly whimsical and aglow with treacherous magic, One Dark Window is everything I love in fantasy and more` Allison Saft, author of A Far Wilder Magic

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Age of Revolutions autora Fareed Zakaria izdana 2024 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Fareed Zakaria

Age of Revolutions

32,99 €

Knjiga Moonlight Market autora Joanne Harris izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Joanne Harris

Moonlight Market

21,10 €

Knjiga Four Seasons in Japan autora Nick Bradley izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Nick Bradley

Four Seasons in Japan

13,20 €

Knjiga Silence Factory autora Bridget Collins izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Bridget Collins

Silence Factory

19,80 €