Randall, Breanne

Unfortunate Side Effects of Heartbreak and Magic

11,85 €
0.0

Randall, Breanne

Unfortunate Side Effects of Heartbreak and Magic

11,85 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2023
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
130 x 197 mm
BROJ STRANICA
320 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781035904884
Share:

The New York Times and USA Today bestseller For fans of Practical Magic and Gilmore Girls this charming debut novel and TikTok sensation is packed full of romance, charm and plenty of magic . . . Revelare witches are cursed. As long as they use their magic, they are doomed to four heartbreaks. So far, Sadie Revelare has experienced three - the devastating departure of her mother and the loss of her brother. And the most painful heartbreak of all: Jake McNealy, her first love. Ever since, Sadie has done everything she can to protect herself from more pain. But now Sadie`s beloved grandmother is sick. And without her, Sadie isn`t sure she will have the strength to keep her family and her magic together. As Sadie`s carefully structured life begins to unravel, Jake returns to town after a decade away. And in the face of a final heartbreak that could tear Sadie apart, she must decide once and for all: is love more important than magic? The perfect read for anyone looking for a cosy and warm, witchy novel to curl up with this autumn.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Reckless autora Lauren Roberts izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lauren Roberts

Reckless

13,20 €

Knjiga Icebreaker autora A. L. Graziadei izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

A. L. Graziadei

Icebreaker

13,25 €

Knjiga Of Jade and Dragons autora Amber Chen izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Amber Chen

Of Jade and Dragons

11,85 €