Hafsah Faizal

We Hunt the Flame

79,00 kn

Hafsah Faizal

We Hunt the Flame

79,00 kn

Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal`s We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. The first in the Sands of Arawiya duology, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo`s Shadow and Bone series. People lived because she killed. People died because he lived. Zafira is the Hunter. Forced to disguise herself as a man, she risks everything to provide for her people. Nasir is the Prince of Death. A feared assassin who is forever bound to the command of his father, the sultan. Both are legends in their kingdom - but neither wants to be. And when Zafira embarks on a dangerous quest to return magic to their suffering land, Nasir is sent on a similar mission. But as their journey unfolds, an anvient evil begins to stir . . .



GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Hrvatski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
133 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
512 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.36 kg
BARKOD
9781529045178
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

79,00 kn

85,00 kn

85,00 kn

85,00 kn

85,00 kn