Hafsah Faizal

We Hunt the Flame

11,85 €
0.0

Hafsah Faizal

We Hunt the Flame

11,85 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
133 x 196 mm
BROJ STRANICA
512 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.36 kg
BARKOD
9781529045178
Share:

Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal`s We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. The first in the Sands of Arawiya duology, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo`s Shadow and Bone series. People lived because she killed. People died because he lived. Zafira is the Hunter. Forced to disguise herself as a man, she risks everything to provide for her people. Nasir is the Prince of Death. A feared assassin who is forever bound to the command of his father, the sultan. Both are legends in their kingdom - but neither wants to be. And when Zafira embarks on a dangerous quest to return magic to their suffering land, Nasir is sent on a similar mission. But as their journey unfolds, an anvient evil begins to stir . . .

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Tempest of Tea autora Hafsah Faizal izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hafsah Faizal

Tempest of Tea

11,85 €

Knjiga We Free The Stars autora Hafsah Faizal izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hafsah Faizal

We Free The Stars

13,25 €

Knjiga We Free the Stars autora Hafsah Faizal izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hafsah Faizal

We Free the Stars

11,85 €

Knjiga We Free The Stars autora Hafsah Faizal izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hafsah Faizal

We Free The Stars

12,61 €

Knjiga We Hunt the Flame autora Hafsah Faizal izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hafsah Faizal

We Hunt the Flame

11,28 €

Knjiga Reckless autora Lauren Roberts izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lauren Roberts

Reckless

13,20 €