Tehlor Mejia

We Unleash the Merciless Storm

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Tehlor Mejia

We Unleash the Merciless Storm

10,49 €
79,00 kn


In this nail-biting sequel to Tehlor Kay Mejia`s critically acclaimed fantasy novel We Set the Dark on Fire, La Voz operative Carmen is forced to choose between the girl she loves and the success of the rebellion she`s devoted her life to. Perfect for fans of The Handmaid`s Tale and Anna-Marie McLemore. Being a part of the resistance group La Voz is an act of devotion and desperation. On the other side of Medio`s border wall, the oppressed class fights for freedom and liberty, sacrificing what little they have to become defenders of the cause. Carmen Santos is one of La Voz`s best soldiers. She spent years undercover, but now, with her identity exposed and the island on the brink of a civil war, Carmen returns to the only real home she`s ever known: La Voz`s headquarters. There she must reckon with her beloved leader, who is under the influence of an aggressive new recruit, and with the devastating news that her true love might be the target of an assassination plot. Will Carmen break with her community and save the girl who stole her heart-or fully embrace the ruthless rebel she was always meant to be?



GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
135 x 203 mm
BROJ STRANICA
400 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.29 kg
BARKOD
9780062691354
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga We Set the Dark on Fire autora Tehlor Mejia izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tehlor Mejia

We Set the Dark on Fire

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Afterlove autora Tanya Byrne izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tanya Byrne

Afterlove

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Darkness Outside Us autora Eliot Schrefer izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Eliot Schrefer

Darkness Outside Us

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Witch King autora H E Edgmon izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

H E Edgmon

Witch King

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Gods and Monsters autora Shelby Mahurin izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Shelby Mahurin

Gods and Monsters

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Flash Fire autora TJ Klune izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

TJ Klune

Flash Fire

13,14 €
99,00 kn