Winter of the Witch

89,00 kn

Winter of the Witch

89,00 kn

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern`s The Night Circus and Philip Pullman`s His Dark Materials. One girl can make a difference... Moscow is in flames, leaving its people searching for answers - and someone to blame. Vasilisa, a girl with extraordinary gifts, must flee for her life, pursued by those who blame their misfortune on her magic. Then a vengeful demon returns, stronger than ever. Determined to engulf the world in chaos, he finds allies among men and spirits. Mankind and magical creatures alike find their fates resting on Vasya`s shoulders. But she may not be able to save them all.



GODINA IZDANJA
2019
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
126 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
384 stranica
UVEZ
Meki uvez
MASA
0.26 kg
BARKOD
9781785039737
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

100,00 kn

89,00 kn

100,00 kn

189,00 kn

89,00 kn