Kathryn Purdie

Bone Crier's Dawn

11,85 €
0.0

Kathryn Purdie

Bone Crier's Dawn

11,85 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2022
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
135 x 203 mm
BROJ STRANICA
464 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.34 kg
BARKOD
9780062798817
Share:

Ailesse and her friends change the afterlife in the gripping conclusion to the fantasy duology that began with Bone Crier`s Moon from New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie-perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi. Now available in paperback. Love is a matter of life and death. Bone Criers have been ferrying the dead into the afterlife for centuries, a dangerous duty only possible with the powers they gain from sacrificing their amoures, the men destined to love them and die. But Bone Criers Ailesse and Sabine-along with Ailesse`s love, Bastien-are working to chart their own course and rewrite the rules of the afterlife. If they don`t break the soul bond between Ailesse and her amoure, she could die-just as Bastien`s father did. Sabine struggles to maintain her authority as matrone of her famille-the role always destined for her sister-even as she fights to control the violent jackal power within her. Bastien is faced with a new dilemma as the spirits of the Underworld threaten the souls of his friends-and his father. Ailesse attempts to resist her mother`s siren song as she`s drawn into her own version of the Underworld. How will she save her friends once she`s cut off from their world? This pulse-pounding follow-up to Bone Crier`s Moon is a story of love, sisterhood, and determination as three friends fin

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Forest Grimm autora Kathryn Purdie izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kathryn Purdie

Forest Grimm

18,45 €

Knjiga Forest Grimm autora Kathryn Purdie izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kathryn Purdie

Forest Grimm

20,40 €

Knjiga Bone Crier's Moon autora Kathryn Purdie izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kathryn Purdie

Bone Crier's Moon

11,85 €

Knjiga Bone Crier's Dawn autora Kathryn Purdie izdana 2021 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kathryn Purdie

Bone Crier's Dawn

17,12 €

Knjiga Reckless autora Lauren Roberts izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Lauren Roberts

Reckless

13,20 €