Kathryn Purdie

Bone Crier's Dawn

17,12 €
0.0

Kathryn Purdie

Bone Crier's Dawn

17,12 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2021
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
140 x 209 mm
BROJ STRANICA
448 stranica
UVEZ
tvrdi uvez
MASA
0.50 kg
BARKOD
9780062798800
Share:

Ailesse and her friends change the afterlife in the gripping conclusion to the fantasy duology that began with Bone Crier`s Moon from New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie-perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi. Love is a matter of life and death. Bone Criers have been ferrying the dead into the afterlife for centuries, a dangerous duty only possible with the powers they gain from sacrificing their amoures, the men destined to love them and die. But Bone Criers Ailesse and Sabine-along with Ailesse`s love, Bastien-are working to chart their own course and rewrite the rules of the afterlife. If they don`t break the soul bond between Ailesse and her amoure, she could die-just as Bastien`s father did. Sabine struggles to maintain her authority as matrone of her famille-the role always destined for her sister-even as she fights to control the violent jackal power within her. Bastien is faced with a new dilemma as the spirits of the Underworld threaten the souls of his friends-and his father. Ailesse attempts to resist her mother`s siren song as she`s drawn into her own version of the Underworld. How will she save her friends once she`s cut off from their world? This pulse-pounding follow-up to Bone Crier`s Moon is a story of love, sisterhood, and determination as three friends find the courage and power to shatter the boundary between the living and the dead.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Forest Grimm autora Kathryn Purdie izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kathryn Purdie

Forest Grimm

18,45 €

Knjiga Forest Grimm autora Kathryn Purdie izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kathryn Purdie

Forest Grimm

20,40 €

Knjiga Bone Crier's Dawn autora Kathryn Purdie izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kathryn Purdie

Bone Crier's Dawn

11,85 €

Knjiga Bone Crier's Moon autora Kathryn Purdie izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Kathryn Purdie

Bone Crier's Moon

11,85 €

Knjiga Pirates of Darksea autora Catherine Doyle izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Catherine Doyle

Pirates of Darksea

10,55 €