Jason June

Jay's Gay Agenda

12,61 €
95,00 kn

Jason June

Jay's Gay Agenda

12,61 €
95,00 kn


From New York Times bestselling author Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks-and how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that`s perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli. There`s one thing Jay Collier knows for sure-he`s a statistical anomaly as the only out gay kid in his small rural Washington town. While all his friends can`t stop talking about their heterosexual hookups and relationships, Jay can only dream of his own firsts, compiling a romance to-do list of all the things he hopes to one day experience-his Gay Agenda. Then, against all odds, Jay`s family moves to Seattle and he starts his senior year at a new high school with a thriving LGBTQIA+ community. For the first time ever, Jay feels like he`s found where he truly belongs. But as Jay begins crossing items off his list, he`ll soon be torn between his heart and his hormones, his old friends and his new ones . . . because after all, life and love don`t always go according to plan.



GODINA IZDANJA
2022
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
135 x 208 mm
BROJ STRANICA
384 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.34 kg
BARKOD
9780063015166
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Afterlove autora Tanya Byrne izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tanya Byrne

Afterlove

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Darkness Outside Us autora Eliot Schrefer izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Eliot Schrefer

Darkness Outside Us

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Witch King autora H E Edgmon izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

H E Edgmon

Witch King

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Gods and Monsters autora Shelby Mahurin izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Shelby Mahurin

Gods and Monsters

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Flash Fire autora TJ Klune izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

TJ Klune

Flash Fire

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Heat Wave autora TJ Klune izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

TJ Klune

Heat Wave

21,10 €
159,00 kn