Jason June

Out of the Blue

20,57 €
155,00 kn

Jason June

Out of the Blue

20,57 €
155,00 kn


AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! From Jason June, author of the breakout teen debut novel Jay`s Gay Agenda, comes Out of the Blue, a stand-alone dual POV queer rom-com that asks if love is enough to change everything you`ve grown up believing. Perfect for fans of Cemetery Boys by Aiden Thomas and Deep Blue by Jennifer Donnelly. Crest is not excited to be on their Journey: the month-long sojourn on land all teen merfolk must undergo. The rules are simple: Help a human within one moon cycle and return to Pacifica to become an Elder-or fail and remain stuck on land forever. Crest is eager to get their Journey over and done with. Humans are disgusting. They`ve polluted the planet so much that there`s a floating island of trash that`s literally the size of a country. In Los Angeles with a human body and a new name, Crest meets Sean, a human lifeguard whose boyfriend has recently dumped him. Crest agrees to help Sean make his ex jealous and win him back. But as the two spend more time together, and Crest`s perspective on humans begins to change, they`ll soon be torn between two worlds. And fake dating just might lead to real feelings . . . This sophomore novel from Jason June dives into the many definitions of the word home and shows how love can help us find the truest versions of ourselves.



GODINA IZDANJA
2022
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
140 x 210 mm
BROJ STRANICA
384 stranica
UVEZ
tvrdi uvez
MASA
0.45 kg
BARKOD
9780063015203
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Jay's Gay Agenda autora Jason June izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Jason June

Jay's Gay Agenda

12,61 €
95,00 kn

Knjiga A World Without Princes autora Soman Chainani izdana 2014 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Soman Chainani

A World Without Princes

8,63 €
65,00 kn

Knjiga Getting Lost autora Annie Ernaux izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Annie Ernaux

Getting Lost

17,12 €
129,00 kn

Knjiga Daughter of the Deep autora Rick Riordan izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Rick Riordan

Daughter of the Deep

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Against Nature: The Notebooks autora Tomas Espedal izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tomas Espedal

Against Nature: The Notebooks

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Early Light autora Osamu Dazai izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Osamu Dazai

Early Light

17,12 €
129,00 kn