Traci Chee

Reader

11,28 €
85,00 kn

Traci Chee

Reader

11,28 €
85,00 kn


An instant New York Times Bestseller, this is a stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and Shadow and Bone Finalist for the Kirkus Prize and nominated for the Goodreads Choice Award! Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her father is brutally murdered, she flees into the wilderness with her aunt Nin, who teaches her to hunt, track, and steal. But when Nin is kidnapped, leaving Sefia completely alone, none of her survival skills can help her discover where Nin`s been taken, or if she`s even alive. The only clue to both her aunt`s disappearance and her father`s murder is the odd rectangular object her father left behind, an object she comes to realize is a book--a marvelous item unheard of in her otherwise illiterate society. With the help of this book, and the aid of a mysterious stranger with dark secrets of his own, Sefia sets out to rescue her aunt and find out what really happened the day her father was killed--and punish the people responsible. "I was spellbound from the first page. An utterly transportive tale of swashbucklers and sharpshooters, masterfully written."--Renée Ahdieh, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn "Traci Chee`s The Reader Could Be The Next Big YA Fantasy Series"--Bustle.com



GODINA IZDANJA
2017
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
140 x 210 mm
BROJ STRANICA
464 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.43 kg
BARKOD
9780147518057
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Storyteller autora Traci Chee izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Traci Chee

Storyteller

11,28 €
85,00 kn

Knjiga Afterlove autora Tanya Byrne izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tanya Byrne

Afterlove

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Darkness Outside Us autora Eliot Schrefer izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Eliot Schrefer

Darkness Outside Us

10,49 €
79,00 kn

Knjiga Witch King autora H E Edgmon izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

H E Edgmon

Witch King

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Gods and Monsters autora Shelby Mahurin izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Shelby Mahurin

Gods and Monsters

11,81 €
89,00 kn

Knjiga Flash Fire autora TJ Klune izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

TJ Klune

Flash Fire

13,14 €
99,00 kn