Traci Chee

Thousand Steps into Night

11,85 € 8,89 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 8,89 €

Traci Chee

Thousand Steps into Night

11,85 € 8,89 €
0.0
Najniža cijena po kojoj je proizvod prodan u zadnjih 30 dana: 8,89 €

GODINA IZDANJA
2024
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
133 x 203 mm
BROJ STRANICA
384 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9780063306677
Share:

Longlisted for the National Book Award From bestselling and award-winning author Traci Chee comes a fantasy perfect for fans of Studio Ghibli. When a girl who`s never longed for adventure is hit with a curse that begins to transform her into a demon, she embarks on a quest to reverse the curse and return to her normal life, but along the way is forced to confront her true power within. In the realm of Awara, where gods, monsters, and humans exist side by side, Miuko is an ordinary girl resigned to a safe, if uneventful, existence as an innkeeper`s daughter. But when Miuko is cursed and begins to transform into a demon with a deadly touch, she embarks on a quest to reverse the curse and return to her normal life. Aided by a thieving magpie spirit and continuously thwarted by a demon prince, Miuko must outfox tricksters, escape demon hunters, and negotiate with feral gods if she wants to make it home again. With her transformation comes power and freedom she never even dreamed of, and she`ll have to decide if saving her soul is worth trying to cram herself back into an ordinary life that no longer fits her... and perhaps never did.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

-25%
Knjiga Kindling autora Traci Chee izdana 2024 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Traci Chee

Kindling

19,80 € 14,85 €

Knjiga We Are Not Free autora Traci Chee izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Traci Chee

We Are Not Free

13,14 €

Knjiga Thousand Steps into Night autora Traci Chee izdana 2022 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Traci Chee

Thousand Steps into Night

21,10 €

-25%
Knjiga Storyteller autora Traci Chee izdana 2019 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Traci Chee

Storyteller

11,28 € 8,46 €

-25%
Knjiga Reader autora Traci Chee izdana 2017 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Traci Chee

Reader

11,28 € 8,46 €

-25%
Knjiga Sweet Vengeance autora Tracy Wolf izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Tracy Wolf

Sweet Vengeance

22,45 € 16,84 €