S obzirom na iznimno veliki broj pristiglih narudžbi, ispričavamo se zbog kašnjenja s isporukom. Hvala na povjerenju i na strpljenju.

Sisters of the Winter Wood

129,00 kn

Sisters of the Winter Wood

129,00 kn

In a remote village surrounded by forests on the border of Moldova and Ukraine, sisters Liba and Laya have been raised on the honeyed scent of their Mami`s babka and the low rumble of their Tati`s prayers. But when a troupe of mysterious men arrives, Laya falls under their spell - despite their mother`s warning to be wary of strangers. And this is not the only danger lurking in the woods.As dark forces close in on their small village, Liba and Laya discover a family secret passed down through generations. Faced with a magical heritage they never knew existed, the sisters realise the old fairy tales are true . . . and could save them all.Captivating and boldly imaginative, Rena Rossner`s debut invites you to enter a magical world of secrets, family ties and fairy tales weaving through history. Perfect for fans of The Bear and the Nightingale, Uprooted and The Night Circus.



GODINA IZDANJA
2018
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
158 x 236 mm
BROJ STRANICA
464 stranica
UVEZ
Meki
MASA
0.60 kg
BARKOD
9780356511443
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Robert Jordan

Warrior of the Altaii

209,00 kn

Dmitry Glukhovsky

Metro 2035

159,00 kn

Neal Shusterman

The Toll

79,00 kn

H. G. Wells

H. G. Wells

189,00 kn

Grupa Autora

Classic Tales of Horror

189,00 kn