Rena Rossner

Sisters of the Winter Wood

17,12 €
0.0

Rena Rossner

Sisters of the Winter Wood

17,12 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2018
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
158 x 236 mm
BROJ STRANICA
464 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.60 kg
BARKOD
9780356511443
Share:

In a remote village surrounded by forests on the border of Moldova and Ukraine, sisters Liba and Laya have been raised on the honeyed scent of their Mami`s babka and the low rumble of their Tati`s prayers. But when a troupe of mysterious men arrives, Laya falls under their spell - despite their mother`s warning to be wary of strangers. And this is not the only danger lurking in the woods.As dark forces close in on their small village, Liba and Laya discover a family secret passed down through generations. Faced with a magical heritage they never knew existed, the sisters realise the old fairy tales are true . . . and could save them all.Captivating and boldly imaginative, Rena Rossner`s debut invites you to enter a magical world of secrets, family ties and fairy tales weaving through history. Perfect for fans of The Bear and the Nightingale, Uprooted and The Night Circus.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Fox Wife autora Yangsze Choo izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Yangsze Choo

Fox Wife

19,80 €

Knjiga Atlas Complex autora Olivie Blake izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Olivie Blake

Atlas Complex

19,80 €

Knjiga Camp Damascus autora Chuck Tingle izdana 2023 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Chuck Tingle

Camp Damascus

11,85 €

Knjiga City of Nightmares autora Rebecca Schaeffer izdana 2024 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Rebecca Schaeffer

City of Nightmares

13,20 €