Jeff Lemire

Sweet Tooth, Book 01

25,08 €
189,00 kn

Jeff Lemire

Sweet Tooth, Book 01

25,08 €
189,00 kn


In the tradition of The Road and The Stand, Eisner Award-nominated writer-artist Jeff Lemire (THE NOBODY, Essex County) presents a bold new postapocalyptic vision of the fate of humankind, the values of innocence, and the unexpected friendships that can emerge in even the darkest of places with SWEET TOOTH BOOK ONE. Seven years ago, the Affliction raged like a forest fire, killing billions. The only children born since are part of a new breed of human-animal hybrids. Gus is one of these children: a boy with a sweet soul, a sweeter tooth--and the features of a deer. But kids like Gus have a price on their heads. When vicious hunters descend on his isolated forest home, a mysterious and violent man called Jepperd rescues Gus. The hulking drifter promises to lead Gus to the Preserve, a fabled safe haven for hybrid children. As the two cross this dangerous new American frontier, will Jepperd corrupt the boy he`s nicknamed "Sweet Tooth," or will Gus` heart change Jepperd?



GODINA IZDANJA
2017
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
170 x 259 mm
BROJ STRANICA
296 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.49 kg
BARKOD
9781401276805
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga Valiant Deluxe Edition autora Jeff Lemire izdana 2015 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Jeff Lemire

Valiant Deluxe Edition

30,39 €
229,01 kn

Knjiga Okrug Essex autora Jeff Lemire izdana 2018 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Jeff Lemire

Okrug Essex

23,89 €
180,00 kn

Knjiga Oxygen Mask autora Jason Reynolds izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Jason Reynolds

Oxygen Mask

13,14 €
99,00 kn

Knjiga Dune autora Brain Herbert izdana 2021 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Brain Herbert

Dune

46,32 €
349,00 kn