Hafsah Faizal

Tempest of Tea

11,85 €
0.0

Hafsah Faizal

Tempest of Tea

11,85 €
0.0


GODINA IZDANJA
2024
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
129 x 197 mm
BROJ STRANICA
352 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.35 kg
BARKOD
9781529098945
Share:

From Hafsah Faizal, New York Times-bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame, comes A Tempest of Tea, the first book in a hotly-anticipated fantasy duology about an orphan girl and her crew who get tangled in a heist with vampires, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. On the streets of White Roaring, Arthie Casimir is a criminal mastermind and collector of secrets. Her prestigious tearoom transforms into an illegal bloodhouse by dark, catering to the vampires feared by society. But when her establishment is threatened, Arthie is forced to strike an unlikely deal with an alluring adversary to save it-and she can't do the job alone. Calling on some of the city's most skilled outcasts, Arthie hatches a plan to infiltrate the dark and glittering vampire society known as the Athereum. But not everyone in her ragtag crew is on her side, and as the truth behind the heist unfolds, Arthie finds herself in the midst of a conspiracy that will threaten the world as she knows it. Dark, action-packed, and swoonworthy, this is Hafsah Faizal better than ever.

Za ovaj proizvod ne postoje recenzije.

Ostavite recenziju:



Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

Knjiga We Free The Stars autora Hafsah Faizal izdana 2022 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hafsah Faizal

We Free The Stars

13,25 €

Knjiga We Hunt the Flame autora Hafsah Faizal izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hafsah Faizal

We Hunt the Flame

11,85 €

Knjiga We Free the Stars autora Hafsah Faizal izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hafsah Faizal

We Free the Stars

11,85 €

Knjiga We Free The Stars autora Hafsah Faizal izdana 2021 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hafsah Faizal

We Free The Stars

12,61 €

Knjiga We Hunt the Flame autora Hafsah Faizal izdana 2020 kao meki uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

Hafsah Faizal

We Hunt the Flame

11,28 €

Knjiga Escaping Mr. Rochester autora L.L. McKinney izdana 2024 kao tvrdi uvez dostupna u Knjižari Znanje.

L.L. McKinney

Escaping Mr. Rochester

19,80 €