Leigh Bardugo

The Grisha #1: Shadow And Bone

79,00 kn

Leigh Bardugo

The Grisha #1: Shadow And Bone

79,00 kn

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: A lost letter from Mal, The Tailor (a Genya story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country`s magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift. As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation. Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems.

O autoru

Leigh Bardugo autorica je fantastičnih romana iz serijala Grishaverse. Uz više od tri milijuna prodanih primjeraka, Grishaverse obuhvaća trilogiju Sjena i kost, duologiju Šest vrana, te romane Jezik Trnja, Kralj Ožiljaka i Život Svetaca. Netflix je otkupio filmska prava za trilogiju Sjena i kost, te duologiju Šest vrana i prema njima je snimljena originalna serija.. Leigh je rođena u Jeruzalemu, odrasla u južnoj Kaliforniji i studirala na Sveučilištu Yale gdje je pronašla inspiraciju za svoj roman Ninth House koji je proglašen najboljim fantasy romanom prema odabiru Goodreadsa 2019. godine. Znanje je dosad objavilo Šest vrana te Izopačeno kraljevstvo, a Sjena i kost prvi je dio trilogije o Suncozovki Alini Starkov.

Pogledajte sve naslove autora


GODINA IZDANJA
2018
JEZIK IZDANJA
Engleski
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
153 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
352 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.30 kg
BARKOD
9781510105249
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati

119,00 kn

119,00 kn

169,00 kn

89,00 kn

149,00 kn

145,00 kn