Leigh Bardugo

The Grisha #2: Siege And Storm

79,00 kn

Leigh Bardugo

The Grisha #2: Siege And Storm

79,00 kn

Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov`s power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can`t outrun their enemies for long. The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina`s magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army. But as the truth of Alina`s destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling`s deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. No victory can come without sacrifice - and only she can face the oncoming storm. Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

O autoru

Leigh Bardugo autorica je fantastičnih romana iz serijala Grishaverse. Uz više od tri milijuna prodanih primjeraka, Grishaverse obuhvaća trilogiju Sjena i kost, duologiju Šest vrana, te romane Jezik Trnja, Kralj Ožiljaka i Život Svetaca. Netflix je otkupio filmska prava za trilogiju Sjena i kost, te duologiju Šest vrana i prema njima je snimljena originalna serija.. Leigh je rođena u Jeruzalemu, odrasla u južnoj Kaliforniji i studirala na Sveučilištu Yale gdje je pronašla inspiraciju za svoj roman Ninth House koji je proglašen najboljim fantasy romanom prema odabiru Goodreadsa 2019. godine. Znanje je dosad objavilo Šest vrana te Izopačeno kraljevstvo, a Sjena i kost prvi je dio trilogije o Suncozovki Alini Starkov.

Pogledajte sve naslove autora


GODINA IZDANJA
2018
NAKLADNIK / PROIZVOĐAČ
FORMAT
151 x 198 mm
BROJ STRANICA
416 stranica
UVEZ
meki uvez
MASA
0.33 kg
BARKOD
9781510105263
Share:

Možda bi Vas moglo zanimati